Joe C. Bishop, Chief Judge
Terrell County Courthouse
235 E. Lee Street
P.O. Box 759
Dawson, GA 39842-0759
Phone: 229-995-4994
Fax: 229-995-2062
Email: scjjcb@windstream.net
Administrative Assistant: Sue Bryant
Law Clerk:  Chris Gable

Tracy Moulton, Jr., Senior Judge
P.O. Box 585
Blakely, GA 39823
Phone: 229-723-8454
Fax: 229-723-3134

Thomas H. Baxley (RETIRED)
Early County Courthouse
111 Court Square, Suite F
P.O. Box 670
Blakely, GA 39823
Phone: 229-723-8232
Fax: 229-723-8130
Email: scjthb@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant: Mary Holloway
Court Administrator: Becky Dozier


Ronald H. Rentz
(Clay, Early, Miller & Seminole)
P. O. Box 217
Colquitt, GA 39837
Phone: (229) 758-5575
Fax: (229) 758-3038

Edward R. Collier
(Quitman, Randolph, & Terrell)
P. O. Box 577
Dawson, GA 39845
Phone: (229) 995-5657
Fax: (229) 995-6667

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s