The Pataula Judicial Circuit covers the Counties of Clay, Early, Miller, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole and Terrell in Southwest Georgia. The PJC is a part of the 2nd Judicial Administrative District of the State of Georgia.

Click here for a map of the Judicial Circuits and Districts of Georgia:
Georgia Judicial Circuits and Districts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s