District Attorney

[NOTE:  Case-specific information should NOT be left in the comment section below.  If you have such information, please contact either the District Attorney’s office or the Public Defender’s office.]

Ronald (Vic) McNease, Jr.
District Attorney
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: rmcnease@pacga.org

Thomas Bishop
Assistant District Attorney
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: tsbishop@pacga.org

Brandi Elliot
Assistant District Attorney
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: brios@pacga.org

Haze Sadler
Assistant District Attorney
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: hsadler@pacga.org

W. Reese Giddens
Assistant District Attorney
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: wgiddens@pacga.org

Ronnie Suggs
Investigator
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: rsuggs@pacga.org

Sharin Gilbert 
Victim Advocate Coordinator
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: sgilbert@pacga.org

Tracy Young
Victim Advocate
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: tyoung@pacga.org

Susie Shaw
Office Manager
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: sshaw@pacga.org

Kerri Cline
Secretary
12850 Magnolia Street
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229) 724-3011
Fax: (229) 724-3015
Email: kcline@pacga.org

Division of Child Support Services
(229) 732-4001
Grier Holloway
Marsha Powell
Emily Giles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Do not leave comments, questions, or case-specific information here. You must contact the District Attorney’s office. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s