District Attorney

[NOTE:  Case-specific information should NOT be left in the comment section below.  If you have such information, please contact either the District Attorney’s office or the Public Defender’s office.]

Ronald V. McNease, Jr.
District Attorney
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: rmcnease@pacga.org

Ron S. Smith – (covering Terrell County)
Chief Assistant District Attorney
499 Roundtree Drive SW
Dawson, GA 39842
Office: (229) 995-5812
Fax: (229) 995-4264
Email: rsmith@pacga.org

Thomas S. Bishop – (covering Early & Miller State Court & Juvenile Court-all Counties)
Assistant District Attorney
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: tsbishop@pacga.org

Timothy Eidson – (covering Quitman County)
Assistant District Attorney
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email:  teidson@pacga.org

Brandi Elliot
Assistant District Attorney
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: brios@pacga.org

Hazen (Haze) H. Sadler, Jr.                                                                                                    Assistant District Attorney
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email:

Ronnie Suggs
Investigator
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: rsuggs@pacga.org

Sharin Gilbert
Victim Coordinator
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: sgilbert@pacga.org

Miranda Edwards
Victim Advocate
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: medwards@pacga.org

Tracy Young
Victim Advocate
111 Courthouse Square, Suite A
Blakely, GA 39823
Office: (229)723-4396
Fax: (229)723-5461
Email: tyoung@pacga.org

Susie Shaw
Office Manager
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: sshaw@pacga.org

Kerri Cline
Secretary
93 Front Street, Suite 160
P.O. Drawer 30
Cuthbert, GA 39840
Office: (229) 732-3773
Fax: (229) 732-6892
Email: kcline@pacga.org

Division of Child Support Services
(229) 732-4001
Grier Holloway
Marsha Powell
Emily Giles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Do not leave comments, questions, or case-specific information here. You must contact the District Attorney’s office. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s